Tags

, ,


In case you were wondering, I’m still here.

I’ve been in a bit of a writing func lately. Call it lazy or a lack of anything to write about. I’m not sure. But I feel I’ve turned the corner. I don’t want to commit to you, my loyal readers, and then not deliver. I can, however, say that I do have something I’m starting to put together that will come out in at least two parts.

As a bit of a teaser, I’m going to write about something that has recently sparked my interest: the Millennial Reign of Christ.

There are more than a few out there who believe that, at some point, Jesus is going to come back and reign for a thousand years.

But what if he already came back and reigned for a thousand years?

Fair warning: I might drop an unrelated post in between if something comes up that I want to write to you about.

So stay tuned.

God Bless and Happy New Year!